Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Sport board

South West School Sport board personnel

The 2017 South West School Sport Board members are:


Rowie Price (Principal, Wandoan State School).

10 – 12 Years Executive

Justin Washington (Chair, Surat State School); Sue Kruger (Deputy chair, The Gums State School); Emily Tully (Quilpie SC).

13 - 19 Years Executive

Scott Rowan (Chair, Chinchilla SHS); Doug Watson (Deputy chair, St George SHS); Chris McEvoy (Chinchilla SHS).

Non-state education

Aaron Wells (St Joseph's Chinchilla).

ATSI/Partnership delegate

Ben Lorraway (SWIN).

Parent group delegate

Natalie Packer (ICPA).

Community Sport delegate

Dana Bradow (NPRSR).

DET delegate

Clayton Hansen (RD nominee).

AWD delegate

Vicky Parker (St George State School).

Executive Officer

Phil Coleman (RSSO).