Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Charleville district

Charleville District School Sport is in the heart of Queensland's 'mulga country' and is centred around Charleville, the largest town in the south west of the outback region. Schools in the district include – Augathella State School, Charleville State High School, Charleville State School, Charleville School of Distance Education, Eromanga State School, Morven State School, Quilpie State College, St Mary’s Charleville, St Finbarr’s Quilpie and Tambo State School.

The 2020 Charleville District Calendar (PDF, 154KB) gives details of all district trials for the year.

The Charleville District Handbook (DOC, 299KB) provides details of all policies and procedures concerning the District, it also provides copies of the various forms required by students selected in district teams.