Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Chinchilla district

Chinchilla district primary school sport makes up the eastern most part of the South West School Sport region.  Our district is made up of the following schools - Brigalow State School, Burra Burri State School, Chinchilla Christian School, Chinchilla State School, Chinchilla State High School, Jandowae State School, Kogan State School, St Joseph's School Chinchilla and Warra State School.


The 2020 Chinchilla District Calendar (DOCX, 29KB) details trial dates for all sports during the year.

The Chinchilla District Handbook (DOC, 680KB) provides details of all policies and procedures concerning the District, it also provides copies of the various forms required by students selected in district teams.