Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Cunnamulla district

Cunnamulla district is the most western and smallest district in population of the South West School Sport region. The district is made up of the following schools - Cunnamulla State School, Sacred Heart Catholic School, Wyandra State School,  Eulo State School, Thargomindah State School and the School of Distance Education.