Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Tara district

Tara district is situated in the south east section of the region and is approximately 300km from Brisbane. Schools in the district include Glenmorgan State School, Hannaford State School, Meandarra State School, Moonie State School, St Joseph’s Tara, Tara Shire State College, Teelba State School, The Gums State School and Westmar State School.

The 2020 Tara District Calendar (DOCX, 43KB) provides details of all district trials.